Roommate needed for large 2-floor, three beds apartment. Room is available May 1 for 900$ per month. Available bedroom dimensions are 12' x 16'. Male or female welcome to move in with 1 male,1 female professionals. Really want social and fun roommate that is also responsible and knows how to clean up after self. Apartment includes medium sized kitchen, one baths, living room, laundry cubby. Liv...
I spend all my free time in the basement on my computer, either making music, learning how to write computer code or create 3d assets for games. I'm not noisy at all. I have a dog living with me temporarily until my sister finds a new place she can take it to. She's very sweet toward people but not other animals.
Looking for three and possibly fourth room mate to join myself and 1 other adult and a medium sized dog. Must have credit score over 650. Garage and personal bathroom negotiations possible. Must be a fully time employee and hard working professional. Looking for someone clean and laid back to fit in perfectly with us.
My name is Marcelo. I am an Engineer and part-time student at IUPUI. I am flexible just looking for a good roommate match.
Hello there! We have a twelve x 15 room available in a house share Here is a picture of the room and a map showing our area of town you would only have to share the bathroom occasionally this is a all male Group home; you would be sharing the house with four other guys You could do $150 + 1/4 utils on the first, and the other $150 + 1/4 utils on the 15th; your share of utils would never be more...
I have two dogs, a puppy, and a cat.
22-May-2018Zionsville, IN(16 miles)Rooms for Rent
Extra large bedroom with 2 windows, mini fridge, partially furnished, and dedicated (not attached or en suite) bathroom. Large walk in closet. Its just me and my daughter so there is a lot of privacy. We do have a friendly dog and welcome pets that are compatible and well attended. You are welcome to bring your own furnishings or mix and match with what we have. Onstreet parking on and very pea...
Please contact me for more details.
22-May-2018Greenwood, IN(21 miles)Rooms for Rent
I have a room for rent. I'm a single mom and have a 17 yr old and 12yr old so must be female. It's $100.00 a week (to be paid weekly and includes utilities) with a $150 security deposit . NO pets of your own are allowed because I have them, 2 cats and a very small dog. The room is currently being rented and will be available June first. I have WI-fi available for your use. The room has an armoi...
Great Broad Ripple House that is conveniently located. It is walkable distance to the synagogue, has easy access to white river for fishing and kayaking, it is next to Marrott Park for hiking and running trails, it is very close to Broad Ripple and the Monon Trail, the bedroom has a private bathroom and plenty of storage, office space is also available. This place is perfect for student and you...
I am 28 and a pre-school teacher. I live in a great apartment in Fishers at Woods of Britton and my current roommate is moving. I am outgoing and fun. I like to run, binge watch on Netflix,and spend time with family and friends.
I am a mature Christian looking for a mature Christian to share my leased residence. I am retired but going back to work, very active, motorcyclist, photographer, love anything outdoors.. Looking for high-quality room mate, male or female, to co-lease a very nice home near Arlington & Troy. This individual must be a non-smoker & a non-drinker with no pets, and knows how to keep a neat & clean h...
available now dogs are OK - wooof furnished apartment no laundry on site garage access from unit no private bath private room I have a two beds 2 baths 1,300 sq. feet duplex a mile south of monument circle in the new Bates Hendricks. Close to ft square, Mass ave, local restaurants and shopping. I'm looking for a kind, chill, cool, roommate. Somewhere between 21-35 male or female looking to rent...
I am a single mother that works a full time job. Im looking for a roommate that is okay with living with a young child and that is responsible, has a full time job, is clean and friendly.
I am a professional, reliable, respectful looking for someone with the same morals. I work 8-5 during the week. I am ok with month to month basis with 1st and last rent up front.
This is a two bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Bedrooms are good size with ample closet space. Everything is furnished but the bedroom and bathroom you would use. Laundry in apartment. Kitchen is equipped with everything you need. I have the internet and would be open to cable if you want to pitch in on costs. This apartment is in the perfect location!
Luxury New Home Private rooms for rent , Starting $ 165week in a newly remodeled Luxury home All included in the price utilities , high speed WIFI and internet, washerdryer at home10 minutes from Downtown and Broad Ripple5 minutes to HighwayVERY PEACEFUL AND QUIET AREA
Private room for rent , $ 165week in a newly remodeled home in North-East sideAll included in the price utilities , high speed WIFI and internet, washerdryer at home10 minutes Castleton and Fishers5 minutes to Starbucks and shopping centerVERY PEACEFUL AND QUIET AREA REQUIRED 1 wk deposit 1 wk of rent
Comfortable, cozy and private room for rent, $160 per week in a newly remodeled home in the north east side.ALL INCLUDED in the price utilities, high speed WiFi and internet, washerdryer at home 10 minutes from Castleton and Fishers5 minutes to Starbucks and shopping centerVERY PEACEFUL AND QUIET AREAREQUIRED 1 wk deposit 1 wk rentPlease contact us for details
Post Ad